Can I change a Product Finder after it's gone live?
After you've published the Product Finder and integrated it into your marketplace, it will be immediately displayed at the entry point in your marketplace.
You can return to the Product Finder editor and update any of its details. In particular, you can:
Change integration settings
As soon as you've published the edited version of your Product Finder, the changes will be applied to its live version.
You can also change images in the library. As soon as an image has been changed in the library, it will be changed in all the drafts. It will be changed in each of the life Product Finders after they are published again.