Will my changes affect live Product Finders?
All the changes to Product Finders are saved in their draft versions.
Once a draft version has been created, you can publish it. Only after that, the changes will affect your live Product Finders.
You can also restore the previously published version of the Product Finder and thus roll-back all the Product Finder-related changes.
If you've changed an image in the library, these changes cannot be rolled back in the Product Finder.
Save, Publish and Preview Your Product Finder
Access and Edit Your Product Finder
Store and Manage Files in the Library