Can I remove questions after the Product Finder has gone live?
You can remove questions after the Product Finder has gone live.
You can remove a question from the canvas. In this case, the question will still be available for editing but will not be visible in the Product Finder. All the flow rules related to this question will be deleted. You can always add such a question back to the canvas.
You can delete a question from the question bank. In this case, the question will be removed from the Product Finder and all the settings defined for it will be lost.
Create and Modify Questions and Answers
Connect Your Question in a Flow
Save, Publish and Preview Your Product Finder